Tiny Camper

One of my many projects is to build my own tiny camper. I received this revelation one day as I was looking at some campers on eBay. I ran across this lady (seller: pissygaz) in Texas who builds small custom campers. She has been building houses for over 25 years and builds these campers on the side. Most of them sell for around $2,000 – $3,500. The amazing part is that she uses a unique combination of RV parts (windows, doors, etc.) and standard hardware store parts (lumber, plywood, etc.). So with decades of handyman experience and years of camping I have set out to build one of my own.

Why? – you may ask. I say – Why not?

Leave a Reply

