Where Does Your Wind Come From?

A few weeks ago I was mowing the yard and the wind was lightly blowing. After weeks and weeks of 90 degree weather it was such a refreshing feeling. I closed my eyes for just a few seconds to enjoy the moment and immediately I was taken to that special place that I am so fond of. That place where the clouds cover and the breeze blows. A light shower instantly arrives, but quickly goes. The tall trees sway and the leaves will blow.

So I ask you, “Where does your wind come from?”

Leave a Reply

